Committee Management Information Service
You are here:   Committees > WMFRA Committees

Chairs Committee

The Chair's Committee was established in April 2014 to deal with all matters of an urgent nature which, in the opinion of the Clerk/Monitoring Officer, cannot be reasonably delayed until the next ordinary meeting of the Authority or the appropriate Committee. It was also authorised to determine any appeal arising in relation to a grievance that had been submitted which did not fall within the delegations to officers, by way of a review of the previous decision.
21 July 2014 - 29 June 2015
  • Meetings
  • Members
  • Other Information


Meeting Date - Start Time : End TimeVenueStatusCalendar
13 October 2014 - 10:00 : 10:32 Fire Service HQScheduled


PartyNameRoleMembership Dates
Councillor Stuart George Davis Member 21/07/2014 - 29/06/2015
Councillor John Edwards Chair 21/07/2014 - 29/06/2015
Liberal Democrat
Councillor Neil Eustace Member 21/07/2014 - 29/06/2015
Councillor Mohammed Idrees Member 21/07/2014 - 29/06/2015
Councillor Sybil Eurlena Spence Member 21/07/2014 - 29/06/2015

Other Information

Pop-up Windows - This website contains links to various documents such as Agendas, Minutes and Reports to name a few. Some of these links will open the corresponding document in a new window. To determine whether a link will open up a window hover your mouse over the link and review the displayed tool-tip.