# Membership of the West Midlands Fire and Rescue Authority 2011/2012

# Birmingham

Councillor J Alden* (Conservative)	Councillor B Lines (Conservative)	Councillor A Delaney (Conservative)
Councillor N A Eustace** (Liberal Democrat)	Councillor Finnegan (Labour)	Councillor L Clinton (Labour)
Councillor M Idrees (Labour)	Councillor P Griffiths (Labour)	Councillor S Ali Khan (Liberal Democrat)
Councillor S Spence (Labour)		

# Coventry

Councillor S Walsh*	Councillor K Foster	Councillor R Sandy**
(Labour)	(Conservative)	(Labour)

# Dudley

Councillor G H Davies (Labour)	Councillor J Ryder * (Conservative)	Councillor K Turner (Conservative)

## Sandwell

Councillor C Tranter	Councillor J Edwards*	Councillor M Docker
(Labour)	(Labour)	(Conservative)

## Solihull

Councillor S Davis*	Councillor P Hogarth
(Conservative)	(Conservative)

#### Walsall

Councillor B A	Councillor A J A	Councillor K Chambers
Douglas-Maul**	Andrew *	(Labour)
(Conservative)	(Conservative)	

#### Wolverhampton

Councillor T Singh**	Councillor J M	Councillor P O'Neill*
(Labour)	Stevenson	(Labour)
	(Conservative)	

\* Member nominated to answer questions under Section 41 of the Local Government Act 1985 ("Lead" Member).

\*\* Substitute Member nominated to answer questions under Section 41 of the Local Government Act 1985 ("Lead" Member).

## Independent Members of the Standards Committee

Mr C Topliss	Mr D Denny

## Independent Member of the Audit Committee

Mr M Ager	
U	