West Midlands Fire and Rescue Authority Appointments to Committees and Panels 2017/18

Authority	Policy Planning Forum
(27 elected members)	(27 elected members)
(Lab 17; Con 8; Lib Dem;	(Lab 17; Con 8; Lib Dem 1;
ÚKIP 1)	ÚKIP 1)
All Members to attend.	All Members to attend.

Appointments Committee 9 elected members (Lab 6; Con 3) At least one Member from each Authority		
Councillor	Substitute	
Chair of the Authority (Chair)	Cllr Tranter	
Cllr Edwards (Sandwell)		
Vice-Chair of the Authority	Cllr Booth	
(Vice-Chair)		
Cllr Idrees (Birmingham)		
Cllr Clinton (Birmingham)	Cllr Cartwright	
Cllr T Singh (Wolverhampton)	Cllr Brackenridge	
Cllr Spence (Birmingham)	Cllr Singh Atwal	
Cllr Young (Walsall)	Cllr Mottram	
Councillor Male (Coventry)	Cllr Sealey	
Councillor Davis (Solihull)	Cllr Hogarth	
Councillor Barlow (Dudley)	Cllr Barrie	

Audit Committee	
6 members	
(Lab 4; Con 2)	

Expectally Committee e (16) electred members) (Lab 3; Con 2) Lib Dem 1)	
Members of the Scecutitive Com	mititles sabinots serve or it te e
Spectatily of Committee	Substitute
Councillor	Substitute
Cllr Walsh (Chair)	Cllr Aston
Chairrante (Outabrity (Chair) Chr Eustace (Vice-Chair)	Clir Booton Clir Edwards
Clir Spence (Vice Chair)	Clir Clinton Clir Idwegh
(//icerabkim)ridgeldrees	<u>Cllr Clinton</u>
Ellt Shedre	
Clir Miks	
Ellr Snorth Clir Male	Clir Barlow
<u>Cllr Cartwright</u> Cllr Hogarth	Clir T Singh Clir Barlow
<u>Clir Mottram</u> Clir Barrie	<u>Cllr Walsh</u> Cllr Douglas-Maul
Cllr Davis	Cllr Barlow
Cllr Sealey	Cllr Douglas-Maul
Cllr P Singh	Cllr Barlow
Councillor	Substitute
Cllr T Singh (Chair)	Cllr Brackenridge
Cllr Williams (Vice Chair)	Cllr Cartwright
Cllr Aston	Cllr Mottram
Cllr Idrees	Cllr Spence
Cllr Sealey	Cllr Barlow
Cllr P Singh	Cllr Barrie
Independent Member:	
Mr M Ager	

Joint Consultative Panel (6 elected members + 5 employee representatives) (Lab 4; Con 2)		
Councillor	Substitute	
Cllr Clinton (Chair)	Cllr Cartwright	
Cllr Booth (Vice Chair)	Cllr T Singh	
Cllr Allcock	Cllr Singh Atwal	
Cllr Edwards	Cllr Idrees	
Cllr Douglas-Maul	Cllr Davis	
Cllr P Singh	Cllr Barrie	

Standards Committee (6 elected members + 1 observer) (Lab 4; Con 2) Councillors	
Cllr Tranter (Chair)	
Cllr Edwards	
Cllr Clinton	
Cllr Young	
Cllr Barlow	
Cllr P Singh	
1 Independent Person (observer):-	
Mr Tomkinson	