Committee Management Information Service
You are here:   Meetings

Meeting Details

Collaboration and Transformation Committee
27 Jan 2020 - 10:30
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Declarations of Interests
  • Visitors


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending ApologySubstituted By
Councillor Nicolas Barlow Cllr Peter Phillip Miller
Cllr Jasbinder Kaur Dehar  
Phil Loach  
Mr Satinder Sahota  
Mr Gary Taylor   
Stephen Timmington  
Cllr Seamus James Walsh  
Sarah Warnes  
NameReason for AbsenceSubstituted By
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


Also in attendance at the above meeting were:

Jason Danbury

Philip Fellows

___ Members of public expressed a desire to address the meeting.

Pop-up Windows - This website contains links to various documents such as Agendas, Minutes and Reports to name a few. Some of these links will open the corresponding document in a new window. To determine whether a link will open up a window hover your mouse over the link and review the displayed tool-tip.