CMIS Logo
Committee Management Information Service
You are here:   Members

Councillor Sybil Eurlena Spence

  • General
  • Election History
  • Allowances & Expenses
  • Party History
  • Members Interests
  • Ward History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality & Gifts
Councillor Sybil Eurlena Spence
Elected:
25 May 2006
First Elected
25 May 2006
Party:
Labour
Ward:
Birmingham
Address:
Birmingham City Council
Birmingham
B1 1BB
Email:
Mobile Telephone No:
07779 983 015
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 25 May 2006  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
LabourThu 25 May 2006

Ward Representation History

WardFromTo
BirminghamThu 25 May 2006

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
There are no current outside bodies for this member.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
09 October 201309 October 2013

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Mon, 27 Jan 2020Employment Law Training  
Mon, 11 Nov 2019Fraud Awareness Training 
Mon, 11 Nov 2019Audit and Risk training  
Mon, 29 Jul 2019Members Awareness Training 
Wed, 20 Feb 2019LGA Diversity and Inclusion Masterclass  
Mon, 23 Jul 2018Members Awareness Training 
Mon, 6 Nov 2017Employment Law Training  
Mon, 6 Feb 2017Management of Information Training 
Mon, 11 Jul 2016Members Awareness SessionVisit to Fire Control
Mon, 14 Dec 2015High Rise Training Facility Oldbury 
Mon, 16 Nov 2015Visit to Fire Control  
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Pop-up Windows - This website contains links to various documents such as Agendas, Minutes and Reports to name a few. Some of these links will open the corresponding document in a new window. To determine whether a link will open up a window hover your mouse over the link and review the displayed tool-tip.