Committee Management Information Service
You are here:   Meetings

Meeting Details

Audit and Risk Committee
29 Jul 2019 - 10:00
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Declarations of Interests
  • Visitors


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending ApologySubstituted By
Mr Mike AgerLeave 
Cllr David Stuart BarrieAnother MeetingCllr Sarah Jane Cooper
Mr Peter Farrow Leave 
Mr John MatthewsLeave 
NameReason for AbsenceSubstituted By
Phil HalesNo longer on Committee 
Ms Emily MayneNo longer on Committee 

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


Also in attendance at the above meeting were:

Karen Gowreesunker - Clerk to the Authority - part of the meeting

Councillor Greg Brackenridge - Chair of the Authority - part of the meeting 

Richard Percival Grant Thornton

___ Members of public expressed a desire to address the meeting.

Pop-up Windows - This website contains links to various documents such as Agendas, Minutes and Reports to name a few. Some of these links will open the corresponding document in a new window. To determine whether a link will open up a window hover your mouse over the link and review the displayed tool-tip.